top of page
  • Foto del escritorK a r i n a r t

No. 1 Beautiful ideas for drawings

You can draw flowers anywhere!



Welcome to my blog. I use this space to connect with my readers in a way that’s current and interesting. This is my first post. I hope you like it!

Drawing flowers doesn't always have to be perfect. You can start by using a simple pen, a sheet of paper, or any other object where you can capture a flower, they can even be abstract drawings, not all of the time is about perfection, it's just about getting something done!


This is one of my favorite phrases:

"Art does not satisfy needs, it creates them. The world never needed Beethoven's Fifth Symphony until he composed it. And now we can't live without it."

-Louis Kahn


Try to capture something for you!


22 visualizaciones
bottom of page